Carroll County Antique Collectors Club

Click here to edit subtitle

Welcome to the Carroll County Antique Collectors Club Website

We are located in beautiful Carroll County Ohio. Meetings are generally held the first Wednesday of each month. The April 2019 meeting will be held at The First Presbyterian Church 200 N. Lisbon St. Carrollton, Ohio  44615 at 7 PM. Dues are $10 per year (this includes your whole immediate family).

  The aim & purpose of the CCACC shall be to show & to promote the history of our American Heritage and to further educate & provide resource materials, literature, and background on said antique collections to any interested individuals or groups by locating, obtaining, repairing & restoring said collectibles and displaying them at periodic intervals to its members and the interested public. 

in loving memory of Dale Dowdell

February 9, 1943  -   March 12, 2019!/Obituary


2019 Club Raffle Tractors:

 1st Prize:  1983 John Deere 650 Diesel

2nd Prize:  1971 John Deere 112 w/mower deck & snow blade.  

Tickets are 6/$5 or $1 each.

 Raffle tickets can be purchased through the mail by sending a preaddressed envelope with postage to our club treasurer, Robert Fallot at  

8151 Waynesburg Dr.  Waynesburg, OH 44688

*Please make checks payable to:  Carroll County Antique Collectors Club

2019 Officers 

President:  Zeph Casper      Vice President: Luke Slabaugh

Secretary:  Rachel Randolph     Treasurer: Robert "Bob" Fallott


Willie Prinkey - Term to end Dec. 31, 2020 

 Mel Rhiel Jr. & Orlo Brown Term to end Dec. 31, 2019

Ron Dennis & Neal Berkebile -  Term to end Dec. 31, 2021 

Club Chaplain- Jim Ossler   Club Historian-  Sam Ralston

Club By Laws can be viewed in the Photo pages.